jump to navigation

I’M BACK October 31, 2006

Posted by scartissuemark in My Life.
trackback

So, I didn’t end up going back in on the 16th, but after no improvements and a little bout of shivers, i had to go back in as a patient the following week, and am so glad i did.

Not only did i get better but i am now back to my regular health line.

It was such a scare that i’m gonna double my efforts at home with my treatments. I couldn’t even walk to the bathroom on O2 without losing my breath for ten minutes. You live like that and you damn well appreciate the health that you had, and that i now have back.

I’M BACK!!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

